Movies coming soon in 2015!

I love to watch, I’ve always love movies. I bet this year’s movies will be so amazing.

I love sequels and that’s why i’m in love with ‘coming-soon’ movies, like these:

-NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM (Okay it’s been launched since 2014, but i count it as 2015 because it’s on December)

-JURASSIC PARK (The modern version! LOL!)

-MISSION IMPOSSIBLE 5 (Tom Cruise!)

-HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2

-INSURGENT (I wrote the review, if you wanna see)

-AVENGER: AGE OF ULTRON

-THYE SCORCH TRIALS

-ALOT MORE!

Leave a Reply

