An email from the publisher

last week i sent my story, 116 pages times new roman 12, space 2, A4. lol. that was great. i sent my story as an attch on an email to the publisher. the publisher is a good one, and i checked my email over and over. i didnt get any reply. i felt disappointed but today i just got this, it was a big surprise that they receive my email and they will contact me again in 3 months to decide that they are goin to make my story as a book or nah. i was so exited!

Terima kasih telah mengirim naskah kepada Bentang.
Hasil evaluasi naskah akan kami emailkan kurang lebih 3 bulan sejak tanggal pengiriman naskah.

Salam
sekret.redaksi

Leave a Reply

