new leader this week

my teacher gone from my school, it seems like she has been choosing another place to stay and i heard that the place was awsome. i become the leader on my dormitory, as i did before last year when we have no teacher. the last one was great but the new one is suck because at the first place, i haven’t been my friend’s frined i mean we are still stranger and i dont give a fuck i dont care if i hurt them or not.

being a leader means being a teacher who could punish them. and you know what? its been hard lately because they are my friends now, i cant punish them or they will talk about me make a gossip and bla bla bla and they r girls. girl’s talk hurts sometimes, they will talk bad about me im sure. this week i cried twice or more just because of that.

im struggling right now.

Leave a Reply

