A lil problem

I ordered a medicine via online which the price is 630 rb! And im goin crazy that the medicine has not sent untill yeterday. I ordered that thing since wednesday, so, untill now the med is still not here and it was bad. I gave my dormitory adress so i once thought that someone in my dormitory stole the med, or the security is too stupid. I contacted the seller, and he confirmed that, because i live in jakarta and he lives in surabaya, it takes some times to deliver. The med just came to jakarta yesterday, and maybe ill get the med tomorrow. It is good. The seller is so nice and i feel comfortible, and actually im a bad buyer. I cant hold my emotion that time because i think the seller lied to me but he is not. In here, i want to thanked him so much for his patient 😀

Leave a Reply

