Alot of posts and a flashdisk!

it start from some months ago, whenever i want to buy a flashdisk, it was always that thought came into my mind: like, why do i need a flashdisk? no i didnt need it. but now what often happened is: i wrote much article to post to my blog, i write it on another PC and i open my blog with another PC. so, my article and my blog is not together. how is a blog without article? its just suck. it’s suck because i cant post my article to my blog. it’s suck because the only connection between my article(my PC) and my blog (another PC, usually public PC) is a flashdisk. so, i learn that i need it so badly. i will buy one, i guess 🙂

Leave a Reply

