Emberassing childhood memory: im lost!

my mom said to me that we once live in Malaysia. when we were there, i went to a lift alone and my mom and dad and lil sister were still out there when the loft closed. i dont remember any of it, but my mom said that she worried so much. she asked all people she met, “Sorry, but do you see my daughter?” and a malaysian women said that she saw a lil girl asking “wheres my mom?” to everyone she met. it was so emberassing. that girl was me. lol.
and when i met my mom, my mom said, that i look suprised and said, “wow, mom, here you go! im looking for you everywhere” 😂

Leave a Reply

